Windows | Games | Mobile | Wallpapers


MB Astrology Natal Chakra 1.35

The Chakra system is known to be a 4000 year old concept.


Last Week downloads: 0
Total downloads: 693
  • Last Updated: Sep 14, 2011
  • License: Freeware Free
  • OS: Windows XP/2000/98
  • Requirements: No special requirements

User reviews

4 out of 5 based on 1 ratings for MB Astrology Natal Chakra 1.35

For MB Astrology Natal Chakra 1.35Publisher's description


MB Astrology Natal Chakra is a Home & Education software developed by mysticboard. After our trial and test, the software is proved to be official, secure and free. Here is the official description for MB Astrology Natal Chakra:

BrothersoftEditor: As per the concepts of astrology, the Chakra system is known to be a 4000 year old concept. Chakras are known to be the seven nerve centers along the spine which balances our endocrine and central nervous system. MB Astrology Natal Chakra is an easy and accurate way to get yourself closer to the spiritual world. It is with the help of this particular program that one can easily identify the central energetic channel that runs along our spine. MB Astrology Natal Chakra provides you an overview as to how the seven chakras affect your life.

Chakras are the energy nodes all through the body liable for the state of our mind, body and soul. In Sanskrit, chakra means "wheel" that controls the flow of energy throughout the body. Chakras radiate energy of vibrations, because the former can be affected by the other individual’s mood. The vibrations of these energy levels are immense, so it’s required to control and Balance all the chakras. It’s very much important that all Chakras are active in a balanced manner (the ideal state). Chakras can be under-active or over active. Balancing of all the chakras is essential for well being of an individual. Using the information that the natal chart gives, Astrology can Forecast the health and well-being of a person based on his date of birth. The six chakras (except the Crown chakra) are projected at different levels in our natal chart. A planet in projection area of one chakra affects that chakra according to their planetary nature.

The different main planets denoted in this software are your Lagna or Ascendant, Sun or Surya, Moon or Chandra, Mars or Mangala, Mercury or Budha, Venus or Shukra, Jupiter or Guru and Saturn or Shani. There are 12 houses in a person’s birth chart. The first house of a birth chart is called Ascendant - the rising sign. This sign along with its ruling planet is what influences a person's horoscope the most.
you can free download MB Astrology Natal Chakra 1.35 now.

For MB Astrology Natal Chakra 1.35Related Software


Please be aware that Brothersoft do not supply any crack, patches, serial numbers or keygen for MB Astrology Natal Chakra,and please consult directly with program authors for any problem with MB Astrology Natal Chakra.