Windows | Games | Mobile | Wallpapers


Jane Austen Collection 1.0

All books by Jane Austen in a high quality PDF format with resale rights.


Last Week downloads: 0
Total downloads: 453
  • Last Updated: Sep 6, 2005
  • License: Shareware $9.95
  • OS: Not Applicable
  • Requirements: Acrobat Reader

User reviews

0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings for Jane Austen Collection 1.0

For Jane Austen Collection 1.0Publisher's description


Jane Austen Collection is a Home & Education software developed by Top Packages. After our trial and test, the software is proved to be official, secure and free. Here is the official description for Jane Austen Collection:

Edit by Brothersoft: The Jane AUSTIN Collection contains the complete works of Jane Austin, the first major female novelist, including 'Pride and Prejudice', 'Sense and Sensibility', "persuasion', 'Mansfield Park', 'Northanger Abbey', and "Emma'. There are 2 extra free books which can be downloaded: 'Love and Freindship' and 'Lady Susan'.
All 6 books come with resale rights, which means that you can seel them yourself from your web site. They are formatted in a very nice and handy PDF format of the highest quality, optimized both for on screen reading and for printing.
you can free download Jane Austen Collection 1.0 now.

For Jane Austen Collection 1.0Related Software


Please be aware that Brothersoft do not supply any crack, patches, serial numbers or keygen for Jane Austen Collection,and please consult directly with program authors for any problem with Jane Austen Collection.